We are pleased to announce this year’s inductees into our Hall of Fame.  The inductees are:

  • Julie E. Czerneda: Fantasy and Science Fiction author and editor, and winner of seven Aurora Awards.
  • Ed Greenwood: Fantasy author, editor, and creator of the Forgotten Realms game world.
  • Hayden Trenholm: Science Fiction writer and editor, winner of five Aurora Awards, and publisher (Bundoran Press).

For more on each of them go to our website: https://prixaurorawards.ca/home/hall-of-fame-home/hall-of-fame-nominees/

Join us at this year’s Aurora Awards ceremony, online, on August 13th at 7pm (EDT) when we formally induct them into our Hall of Fame